Headline

Pellentesque non sem porttitor, porttitor eros eget, lobortis lacus eugiat vitae augue non, tincidunt posuere

CLUB
PRESIDENT
SECRETARY / MANAGER
POSTAL ADDRESS

Albury

Tel: (02) 6021 1180

admin@alburytigers.com.au

PRESIDENT

Brendan Brown

Tel: 0417 588 516

brendan@acreconsulting.com.au

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Lindsay Rollings

Tel: 0400 035 750

lindsayrollings81@gmail.com

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 233

ALBURY NSW 2640

Corowa-Rutherglen

crfclub@bigpond.com

PRESIDENT

Stuart Lingham

Tel: 0427 718 626

lingham2@bigpond.com

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Rowena Black

Tel: 0427 353 846

rowena.black@bigpond.com

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 79

COROWA NSW 2646

Lavington

Tel: (02) 6040 2585

lavingtonpfnc@gmail.com

PRESIDENT

Mark Sanson

Tel: 0439 431 886

marksanson19@gmail.com

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Stephen Chalmers

Tel: 0418 690 838

stephench@westnet.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 1004

LAVINGTON NSW 2641

Myrtleford

Tel: (03) 5752 1134

admin@alpinesaints.com.au

PRESIDENT

Ian Wales

Tel: 0417 282 644

Iwales03@gmail.com

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Lisa Luppino

Tel: (03) 5752 1134

admin@alpinesaints.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 124

MYRTLEFORD VIC 3737

PRESIDENT

Tony Burns

Tel: 0419 221 710

tony@alburyfreight.com.au

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Eryn Knobel

Tel: 0432 651 113

eknobel@blacklocks.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 414

LAVINGTON NSW 2641

Wangaratta

Tel: (03) 5721 4101

wmagpies@bigpond.net.au

PRESIDENT

Ellyn O’Brien

Tel: 0459 130 673

ellyn.obrien@gmail.com

Colin McClounan

Tel: 0409 438 740

colinmcclounan@fastmail.com.au

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Maria Saunders

Tel: 0408 243 940

tarrarosa@aapt.net.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 99

WANGARATTA VIC 3677

Wangaratta Rovers

Tel: (03) 5721 3274

Fax: (03) 5721 2644

admin@wangrovers.com.au

PRESIDENT

Walter Pasquali

Tel: 0411 234 038

wally@wispar.com.au

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Graeme Taylor

Tel: 0419 916 188

gtaylorwang@bigpond.com

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 21

WANGARATTA VIC 3676

Wodonga

Tel: (02) 6024 6377

Fax: (02) 6024 7504

kristenegardner@yahoo.com.au

PRESIDENT

Mick Mathey

Tel: 0418 617 531

mjmac46@bigpond.com

Mauro Stefani

Tel: 0419 371 970

mstefani@bigpond.net.au

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Kristene Gardner

Tel: 0437 139 099

kristenegardner@yahoo.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 2

WODONGA VIC 3689

Wodonga Raiders

Tel: (02) 6059 1811

Fax: (02) 6059 3565

admin@wodongaraiderssportsclub.com.au

PRESIDENT

Mark Johnston

Tel: 0435 825 850

mark.johnston3@ato.gov.au

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Brad Smith

Tel: 0407 100 163

brad.smith@teamtelstra.com

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 656

WODONGA VIC 3689

Yarrawonga

Tel: (03) 5744 0222

info@yfnc.com.au

PRESIDENT

Ross Mulquiney

Tel: (03) 5743 2666

info@yfnc.com.au

SECRETARY / MANAGER

Vicky Long

Tel: 0402 861 049

vicky.long@thalesgroup.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 240

YARRAWONGA VIC 3730