Board and Staff

Ovens & Murray House
208 Fallon Street, North Albury, NSW, 2640

Position Name Email
Chairman Mr. David Sinclair david.sinclair@prime7.com.au
Deputy Chair Mr. Jamie Ramage ramagerural@gmail.com
Directors Mr. David Kefford keffo2640@bigpond.com
  Mr. Ken Jasper AM ka.jasper@bigpond.com
  Mr. Des Lonergan des_lonergan@hotmail.com
  Ms. Tamara Mathews tammathews@hotmail.com
  Mr. David Morris david.morris@findex.com.au 
  Mrs. Alison Butler alison.butler@harrislieberman.com.au 
  Mr. Gavin Cator gavin.cator@ggpeople.com.au 
     
General Manager Mr. Craig Millar general.manager@omfnl.com.au
Operations Manager  Mr. Kane Arendarcikas operations.manager@omfnl.com.au